THE BOYFRIEND JEANS

6 (1)

Hi Lollipops,

For a while now I’ve had this pair of boyfriend jeans but hadn’t gotten around to wearing it. You see, I had this idea in my head that boyfriend jeans could cover up the little curves that lil ol skinny me had, and I was having non of that.

On one of the rare occasions when I was trying out outfits, (you know those little pageants you have in your room behind closed doors?); yea one of those, I put this outfit together and I fell smack in love with it!

What do you think?

10 (1) 1 (2) 2 (3) 5 (2)

3 (4) 7 (1)

DETAILS

4 (2) 8 (1)

OUTFIT DETAILS

Jeans: Garage

Blazer & Tee: MRP

Shoes: Asos

Pouch: Asos

Watch: Michael Kors (as usual)

Accesories: Some shop in Dubai.

Live. Love. Style.

Ayaba

9 (1)

Leave a Reply

